Now accepting virtual appointments for consultations. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
The Pacific Coast Center for Oral, Facial & Cosmetic Surgery -  - Oral and Maxillofacial Surgery

The Pacific Coast Center for Oral, Facial & Cosmetic Surgery

Oral and Maxillofacial Surgery & Plastic Surgery located in Pasadena, CA

14 total reviews

The Pacific Coast Center for Oral, Facial & Cosmetic Surgery always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 14 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Pacific Coast Center for Oral, Facial & Cosmetic Surgery below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ethan S.
Submitted 05/10/22
Great staff treated with kindness and respect. Clean and comfortable facility.
David P.
Submitted 04/10/22
Excellent
Kris P.
Submitted 03/14/22
My daughter had all four wisdom teeth removed. The facility is clean and modern. The staff was kind and friendly. Dr. Elias is was personable and extremely knowledgeable! We had a very positive experience overall.
Josue G.
Submitted 02/28/22
Explained what was the concern and went over why next steps were
Nancy M.
Submitted 02/15/22
Both Dr. Elias and the office staff are top notch. The entire practice is kind, respectful, and genuinely care about the patient.
Betty H.
Submitted 01/27/22
Dr. Elias took the time to review the scan with me and to explain my condition, he didn’t rush through the explanation and answered my questions. I visited the office once again to ask a couple of questions before operation and talk to his technician, instead he came himself and dealt with the questions and my concerns. In sum, kindness and human approach plays a role in making patients feel as a human being rather than just a number.
Elaine W.
Submitted 01/26/22
After injuring my jaw in a fall, I felt I was in very good hands with Dr. Elias.
Suzanne M.
Submitted 01/13/22
Excited about the possibilities!
Beth F.
Submitted 12/29/21
good service
Sriware "Sandy" C.
Submitted 11/03/21
Dr. Stephens and his staff was so professional, patient and kind. Made my first dental procedure less scary. Thanks for all your efforts to making this a good experience.
Elena S.
Submitted 05/03/21
Office and staff was very nice. Doctor was attentive and clear.
Leonore C.
Submitted 08/31/20
From the moment I arrived I was impressed by the professionalism shown at all levels. Dr. Elias was competent, knowledgeable and kind. I will recommend Pacific Coast Center to my own patients.
Jenny S.
Submitted 02/26/20
Dr. Verratti so awesome & very professional from the first time consultation was so impressive for me and my husband the way her explained to us all the procedures that sound right and not so complicated that i was consulted by other surgeon to do removal of my hidden tooth and solid tumoral mass. Thanks God i found Dr verratti as my oral surgeon and finally my surgery went well without any much painful and bleeding that i was thought and not to complicated, everything all done in once so i highly recommend Dr. Verratti for any oral issues and the most important is follow your heart and how comfortable you are when the first time met her. You can feel she is the right surgeon with her passion & enthusiastic to solve your problem. Thank you so much for good taking care of my problem.
Leslie B.
Submitted 02/21/20
My visit was awesome. The staff was friendly and provided all of the info that I needed. I would absolutely recommend their services!