Patient Reviews

We've had many years of experience proudly supporting Californians on their journeys toward aesthetic and oral wellness. Many of our maxillofacial and plastic surgery clients have reached out to us to leave reviews regarding the care they received from Dr. Elias and his excellent team. We know how important it is to trust your surgeon so we've provided this full list of patient testimonials for your exploration. We encourage you to read through our past clients' experiences to learn what results you could achieve when you entrust us with your care.

Reviews for Pacific Coast Center

5.0 Review from T.L. Source: Facebook Mar 17 2018

"I've never been there but if Kellie hicks Redmond works there it has to be awesome."

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: Facebook Mar 17 2018

"I've never been there but if Kellie hicks Redmond works there it has to be awesome."

5.0 Review from B.M. Source: Facebook Feb 08 2018

"Having teeth extracted is not at the top of my list of fun things to do. But Dr. Stephens and his wonderful staff certainly make the experience a lot easier. From consultation and explanation of procedures and options to follow up care, they are the best. Well trained and experienced, comforting and compassionate. Dr. Stephens and his staff are simply the best at what they do. I tip my hat to them."

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: Facebook Feb 08 2018

"Having teeth extracted is not at the top of my list of fun things to do. But Dr. Stephens and his wonderful staff certainly make the experience a lot easier. From consultation and explanation of procedures and options to follow up care, they are the best. Well trained and experienced, comforting and compassionate. Dr. Stephens and his staff are simply the best at what they do. I tip my hat to them."

5.0 Review from L.K. Source: Facebook Jan 02 2018

"Dr. Stephens is a true professional. He definitely knows his craft and I felt from the beginning I was in good hands for my dental implant. His staff are all great too and are definitely well trained. Of course no one wants to go through the expense of dental surgery but it’s just one of those necessary evils. Would definitely go to him in the future (but hopefully I won’t have too �)"

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: Facebook Jan 02 2018

"Dr. Stephens is a true professional. He definitely knows his craft and I felt from the beginning I was in good hands for my dental implant. His staff are all great too and are definitely well trained. Of course no one wants to go through the expense of dental surgery but it’s just one of those necessary evils. Would definitely go to him in the future (but hopefully I won’t have too �)"

5.0 Review from B.D. Source: Facebook Nov 13 2017

"I've known Dr. Stephens for years. He has always been exceptionally professional and he and his staff always go above and beyond to make everyone feel at ease while in the office. They are the best of the best! I highly recommend him for all of your oral surgery needs."

5.0 Review from S.J. Source: Facebook Oct 24 2017

"Love this place Dr. Stephens extracted my sons teeth and everything went well. I would highly reccomend him."

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: Facebook Oct 24 2017

"Love this place Dr. Stephens extracted my sons teeth and everything went well. I would highly reccomend him."

5.0 Review from K.E. Source: Facebook Jun 30 2017

"Made me want to redo my wisdom teeth over again! I know my baby is in good hands."

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: Facebook Jun 30 2017

"Made me want to redo my wisdom teeth over again! I know my baby is in good hands."

5.0 Review from S.M. Source: Facebook Mar 09 2016

"Hello Sonya. I'm sorry I bounced into your privacy, I was searching for a friend of mine when I came across your charming profile. You look so interesting and stunning, so I decided to Add you up so we could be great friends. But I wasn’t able to add you up, so I replied to your comment to see if you can send me a request so we can get to know each other. Hope you are not upset?"
*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.