Full FaceTite + Liposuction For Only $4,998 Until The End of December!

Learn More!

Patient Reviews

We've had many years of experience proudly supporting Californians on their journeys toward aesthetic and oral wellness. Many of our maxillofacial and plastic surgery clients have reached out to us to leave reviews regarding the care they received from Dr. Elias and his excellent team. We know how important it is to trust your surgeon so we've provided this full list of patient testimonials for your exploration. We encourage you to read through our past clients' experiences to learn what results you could achieve when you entrust us with your care.

Reviews for Pasadena, CA Surgeon Dr. Frederick Stephens

5.0 Review from F.S. Source: Google Jul 13 2022

"THE WOMAN THAT I SPOKE TO, KNEW THE ANSWER TO MY QUESTION, AND SHE WAS VERY PROFESSIONAL IN/WHEN SPEAKING WITH ME! THANK YOU VERY MUCH."

5.0 Review from T. Source: Google Mar 10 2022

"Dr. Stephens is the best!"

5.0 Review from A.S. Source: Google Mar 03 2022

"went here for wisdom teeth removal and Dr Stephens was great. we had a detailed consultation and decided which route was best, then Greg the anesthesiologist called me the night before to address any concerns I was having. The most positive surgery experience I could have had"

5.0 Review from T.O. Source: Google Mar 03 2022

"Dr. Stephens is by far the most patient, knowledgeable and experienced oral surgeons I've ever met. He spent time explaining his approach, surgery process and follow up plan to us for almost an hour. We felt very confident to be taken care of by him."

5.0 Review from J.G. Source: Google Feb 24 2022

"Absolutely everyone is very kind, caring, polite, respectful, and thoroughly knowledgeable and professional! We’re very happy and thankfull! Dr. Stephens is the BEST!"

5.0 Review from N.P. Source: Google May 24 2021

"I went to the Pacific Coast Center to have a molar extracted. Everything there has been carefully prepared to give the patient the best possible experience. I especially appreciated that forms, appointment reminders, and all kinds of documents were organized into a folder that kept all the papers together and was very convenient. Office equipment was like new and super-clean. Many steps had been taken to prevent spreading of Covid-19. The best part was the staff and Dr. Stephens. The staff is highly trained to get right to the job. They all know the details of their assignments. They are cordial and personable. They see the whole person, not just one more case to be dealt with. Dr. Stephens was the best. Just the best. Professional, explained everything as it was happening, listened carefully to my questions, and made the dental work as comfortable and speedy as possible. I would recommend this practice to anyone needing such a service."

5.0 Review from Y.C. Source: Google May 17 2020

"My daughter had her wisdom teeth removed by Dr. Stephens. We were very happy about the excellent, and professional care she received. We highly recommend Dr. Stephens and his friendly staff."

5.0 Review from C.C. Source: Google May 17 2019

"The office of Dr Stephens was very professional and kind especially Susan My oral health was quickly addressed with Dr Stephens expertise and kindness Excellent care"

5.0 Review from S.W. Source: Google Mar 24 2018

"Both kids wisdom teeth out on the same day! Everything went great with no complications! Highly recommend Dr Stephens and his staff!"
*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.