Full FaceTite + Liposuction For Only $4,998 Until The End of December!

Learn More!

Patient Reviews

We've had many years of experience proudly supporting Californians on their journeys toward aesthetic and oral wellness. Many of our maxillofacial and plastic surgery clients have reached out to us to leave reviews regarding the care they received from Dr. Elias and his excellent team. We know how important it is to trust your surgeon so we've provided this full list of patient testimonials for your exploration. We encourage you to read through our past clients' experiences to learn what results you could achieve when you entrust us with your care.

Reviews for Pacific Coast Center

5.0 Review from J.L. Source: Yelp Oct 10 2022

"I was recommend by a friend who got her breast and BBL done by Dr. Elias and I’m so glad I found him! Dr. Elias did such an amazing job with my lip fillers giving me natural results I wanted. I was debating getting them done for over a year because it was hard to find a trusting doctor and a great price. From the moment I walked through the door the staff was very kind and did not feel pressure at all to make any decisions. They took their time explaining to me my different options and made sure all my questions were answered. But not only is he the best cosmetic surgeon, he’s an oral surgeon as well which is perfect because my wisdom teeth need to be removed! We all want the natural results and if your looking for a Doctor who can do that for you, look no further Dr. Elias is the one!"

5.0 Review from B.T. Source: Yelp Oct 10 2022

"Dr. Husam Elias is magic! Not only is he exceptional at his craft, but his gracious character is unmatched. It is a big act of vulnerability for one to go under the knife, and I think it’s absolutely vital to find a doctor that cares about YOU and what YOU want.From his superb team to the soft details of which words he chooses to speak to you with, Dr. Husam Elias created the safest environment for me to feel listened to, supported, and best of all- EXCITED! His artistry speaks for itself, and he did a beautiful job on me.It is almost 4 months, and even with his booming business, I have never once felt dismissed when reaching out to him, or his lovely team, about anything big or small. I will forever remain grateful for my results."

5.0 Review from L.E. Source: Google Oct 09 2022

"My first procedure was Facetite with Dr. Elias. I was able to do the procedure awake on a Friday & was back to work on Monday! I was still swollen but not in pain at all. It’s a minimum invasive procedure to tighten the skin & gets rid of the fat. The staff was really friendly and was able to answer all my questions. I’ve been back many more times for Botox & fillers. Dr. Elias is such a perfectionist and that is exactly what I’m looking for in a Cosmetic Surgeon!"

5.0 Review from L.E. Source: Yelp Oct 08 2022

"My first procedure was Facetite with Dr. Elias. I was able to do the procedure awake on a Friday & was back to work on Monday! I was still swollen but not in pain at all. It’s a minimum invasive procedure to tighten the skin & gets rid of the fat. The staff was really friendly and was able to answer all my questions. I’ve been back many more times for Botox & fillers. Dr. Elias is such a perfectionist and that is exactly what I’m looking for in a Cosmetic Surgeon!"

5.0 Review from D.M. Source: Google Sep 30 2022

"Excellent team,facilities, and service!"

5.0 Review from C.L. Source: Google Sep 13 2022

"Great service! All staff were professional and all service options were clearly explained. No high pressure tactics utilized. Unheard of!!! Thank you."

5.0 Review from L.O. Source: Yelp Aug 25 2022

"I took my daughter in for a consult regarding getting her wisdom teeth removed. Everyone was very nice and explained everything in detail. Dr. Pouya is very nice and explained the whole process to us from beginning to end. They were nice enough to schedule her surgery the following week since I wanted her to recover before she went back to school. I am very pleased with the whole office and how well the surgery went. I will definitely recommend Dr. Pouya to anyone needed their wisdom teeth removed."

5.0 Review from H.C. Source: Yelp Aug 21 2022

"Well I think Yelp needs to consider to add extra stars for certain business I literally would give 100 stars if I can ! :)I was referred by my general dentist,  without hesitation or trying to find out what kind of office this maybe, actually it turned out to be ONE OF THE AMAZING office ever, called to make appointment I didn’t have to wait for weeks to see a dr, the staff is amazing on top of their task the girl whom I talked to I don’t know her name but she’s amazing she made my life very easy, I didn’t have to stress about anything, 2 days later I went in for my appointment for molar tooth extraction I met one of the amazing team , nurse Brittany she rocks she went through with everything with me explaining every little things In a way I would understand every bit of the procedure, than I met one of the best Dr’s ever Dr Vakilian, the most caring, educated, intelligent, the excellence in his work and what he does is unbelievable, My surgery was was so humble I didn’t feel anything before or after not to mention knowing I’m about to have surgery to this office I never been before I was not nervous at all because how they approach you make you feel like you are part of the family , dr Vakilian treats his patient as if he would do surgery for his own family, after the surgery  I didn’t have any complications what so ever, he has such light-handed for what his does,Also this dr check back on his patients few hrs later after surgery I never had any dr call me after any procedure, I will definitely recommend everyone to this office ( Southern California center for surgical and arts ) Thanks for everything!!"

5.0 Review from S.C. Source: Yelp Aug 10 2022

"Fantastic experience start to finish. I had Asian Rhinoplasty by Dr Elias and can not be happier. I love my nose so much, I get compliments from my friends about how cute and how it fits my face well."

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Yelp Aug 10 2022

"I had Silicone breast implants by Dr Elias, I went from flat to fab in under an hour, I love my new addition:)I came to Dr Elias as referral from a friend of mine who had hers done by him a few years ago and they still looked fantastic, so I decided to follow him on IG to see his work, it didn’t take long before I booked a consultation with him. He was thorough, knowledgeable and reasonably priced compared to other places I consulted with in the past. I’m extremely happy with my results, post op care was great, he saw me so many times to check the healing of my surgery. I can’t say enough about my results. I love ’em.."

5.0 Review from S.C. Source: Google Aug 10 2022

"Fantastic experience start to finish. I had Asian Rhinoplasty by Dr Elias and can not be happier. I love my nose so much, I get compliments from my friends about how cute and how it fits my face well."

5.0 Review from V.H. Source: Google Jul 28 2022

"Excellent patient/staff/doctor service. Comprehensive pre-op preparation including speaking to my primary physician; compassionate listening with multiple opportunities offered for me to ask questions of Dr. Stevens and nurses. Day of surgery went smoothly and quickly. Anesthesia was given by experienced anesthetist and Dr. Stevens began extracting 4 teeth broken off at the gum line. Post-op was pain free. Post-op instructions given with opportunities to ask questions. Sent home with written instructions and dietary guidelines. Dr. Stevens called me at home later in the day. This is by far the best oral surgery experience I have ever had. I highly recommend this office."

5.0 Review from R.L. Source: Google Jul 28 2022

"Went in for a tooth extraction and sinus lift to prepare for a dental implant. Excellent service all around. They were able to calm my nerves and made the process so much easier than I thought. Highly recommend."

5.0 Review from C.F. Source: Google Jul 22 2022

"Very courteous and conscious of our time. All staff were great!"

5.0 Review from A.R. Source: Yelp Jul 16 2022

"Highly professional front office and back office staff.  Doctor and surgical team on my extractions were as good as I had hoped.  Overall the most pleasant unpleasant experience I have ever had... i.e. the staff was great... getting the teeth yanked was not!"

5.0 Review from F.S. Source: Google Jul 13 2022

"THE WOMAN THAT I SPOKE TO, KNEW THE ANSWER TO MY QUESTION, AND SHE WAS VERY PROFESSIONAL IN/WHEN SPEAKING WITH ME! THANK YOU VERY MUCH."

5.0 Review from L.G. Source: Google Jun 25 2022

"Great dentist. Very knowledgeable and good manner."

5.0 Review from R.H. Source: Google May 18 2022

"Dr. Stevens never seems rushed. He took the time to be certain that I fully understood the situation and my options."

5.0 Review from A.T. Source: Yelp May 12 2022

"Dr. Elias pulled all 4 of my wisdom teeth (all impacted) and it was a very good experience!. He answered all the questions I had and was very nice. His team was amazing, I loved them all. Everyone was kind and funny and engaging."

5.0 Review from L.S. Source: Google May 10 2022

"Great staff, very professional."

5.0 Review from K.C. Source: Google May 06 2022

"Excellent care and great dental surgery experience!"

5.0 Review from B.D. Source: Google May 05 2022

"Dr. Elias and staff extremely knowledgeable and professional.."

5.0 Review from B.S. Source: Yelp Apr 13 2022

"My experience with this office was absolutely stellar. Firstly, the staff welcomes you warmly when you arrive. Diana (doctor’s assistant) met me in the exam room.  Diana has a way of instantly making you feel comfortable and any nervousness you may be feeling is dissipated.... Because you can’t stop laughing. Then enters Dr. Elias.... He is extremely approachable, honest, and knowledgeable. It doesn’t hurt that he has multiple degrees. I am ecstatic that I found this business:"

5.0 Review from M.W. Source: Yelp Mar 16 2022

"Dr. Elias pulled my wisdom teeth out like they called his mamma fat or something! Surgery was quick and basically painless. Didn’t need any of the pain meds and was back at work two days later looking like a snack. Diane was the nurse that took care of me for most of the process and she was so wonderful, kind, funny and sweet. If my wisdom teeth every grow back, I will definitely be coming back to Dr. Elias immediately. Thank you!"

5.0 Review from T. Source: Google Mar 10 2022

"Dr. Stephens is the best!"

5.0 Review from T.O. Source: Google Mar 03 2022

"Dr. Stephens is by far the most patient, knowledgeable and experienced oral surgeons I've ever met. He spent time explaining his approach, surgery process and follow up plan to us for almost an hour. We felt very confident to be taken care of by him."

5.0 Review from K.S. Source: Google Mar 03 2022

"Dr Stephen’s is great. He removed my daughter’s wisdom teeth and we had an easy going experience w/no complications. When it was time to have teeth removed for my son’s braces we came back to Dr Stephen’s. My son did not want to be knocked out for the procedure so the Dr reassured him by explaining the process and the teeth were removed w/o any complaints. We are coming back to Dr Stephen’s for a third time now to have my son’s wisdom teeth removed and we have confidence that everything will go smoothly again."

5.0 Review from A.S. Source: Google Mar 03 2022

"went here for wisdom teeth removal and Dr Stephens was great. we had a detailed consultation and decided which route was best, then Greg the anesthesiologist called me the night before to address any concerns I was having. The most positive surgery experience I could have had"

5.0 Review from M.F. Source: Google Feb 24 2022

"Dr. Elias was excellent. He called me later that day to see if I was doing okay! The entire staff is personable. Overall, a great experience."

5.0 Review from J.G. Source: Google Feb 24 2022

"Absolutely everyone is very kind, caring, polite, respectful, and thoroughly knowledgeable and professional! We’re very happy and thankfull! Dr. Stephens is the BEST!"

5.0 Review from C.S. Source: Google Jan 24 2022

"Dr. Elias has done two extractions for my elderly mother and done an excellent job both times."

5.0 Review from L.J. Source: Google Jan 24 2022

"Dr. Elias is the best! I went in for a Wisdom Tooth extraction and had the best experience. They have a wonderful team that is kind, patient and walks you through the process. I am on day 2 of recovery and am doing great. I found Dr. Elias through the Delta Dental PPO and I feel so grateful. Thank you Dr. Elias and your amazing team."

5.0 Review from C. Source: RealSelf Nov 03 2021

"He did Facetite on me on a Friday and I was back to work on Monday - Dr. Elias is wonderful! He did Facetite on me on a Friday and I was back to work on Monday. He's a true artist & perfectionist! He's really good at injectables as well. I get Botox & fillers all the time with him. The staff is very friendly!"

5.0 Review from G.W. Source: Google Sep 24 2021

"My care was outstanding. The patient experience is excellent with phenomenal attention to details. I would highly recommend the Pacific Coast Center!"

5.0 Review from C.A. Source: Google Sep 03 2021

"Highly recommend Dr. Elias and his staff. Caring, patient, understanding. All of it. They were flexible and kind throughout a challenging process. Our family are grateful. So glad we trusted these reviews before choosing them for our care. Will absolutely be back if we need care in future."

5.0 Review from A.S. Source: Yelp Jul 27 2021

"This is by far the best medical practice I have ever encountered. From the front office staff to the assistants to the doctor, everyone was very friendly and very professional. I had Dr. Elias as my oral surgeon. He thoroughly reviewed my scans with me and walked me through the recommended procedures. I had to have a tooth extraction followed a few months later with an implant. I was more than a bit nervous prior to the implant procedure.  The entire back office staff recognized that and did their best to help calm my stress.  Going into the procedure I had all the confidence in the world in Dr. Elias. He did not disappoint.   His entire staff is amazing!  If I ever require oral surgery again, I will definitely turn to Dr. Elias and his amazing staff. They are the best!"

5.0 Review from D.T. Source: Yelp May 28 2021

"Excellent, clear communication, professional. Great staff with a fun vibe. Clean office. Lots of follow ups and no issues with my dental implant! Everyone was A+."

5.0 Review from N.P. Source: Google May 24 2021

"I went to the Pacific Coast Center to have a molar extracted. Everything there has been carefully prepared to give the patient the best possible experience. I especially appreciated that forms, appointment reminders, and all kinds of documents were organized into a folder that kept all the papers together and was very convenient. Office equipment was like new and super-clean. Many steps had been taken to prevent spreading of Covid-19. The best part was the staff and Dr. Stephens. The staff is highly trained to get right to the job. They all know the details of their assignments. They are cordial and personable. They see the whole person, not just one more case to be dealt with. Dr. Stephens was the best. Just the best. Professional, explained everything as it was happening, listened carefully to my questions, and made the dental work as comfortable and speedy as possible. I would recommend this practice to anyone needing such a service."

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Google Apr 24 2021

"I really appreciate the entire staff for their kindness and professionalism. I felt confident in their ability and my son’s safety. Thanks for taking care of us!"

5.0 Review from C.O. Source: Google Apr 24 2021

"Highly recommend Dr. Elias and his staff. Caring, patient, understanding. All of it. They were flexible and kind throughout a challenging process. Our family are grateful. So glad we trusted these reviews before choosing them for our care. Will absolutely be back if we need care in future."

5.0 Review from O.S. Source: Google Mar 24 2021

"I couldn't recommend the team here more! A great group of people who genuinely care about their patients. They go above an beyond in making you feel comfortable and looked after. While I can't speak highly enough about the team as a whole, Alex is a stand out and guided me through my whole recovery"

5.0 Review from B.B. Source: Google Mar 24 2021

"Dr. Verratti is an excellent dentist. She thoroughly explained and prepared me for the procedure & ensured that I had no pain during the extraction. My post-operative recover went very smoothly & without complications. The only negative occurred at the end of my post-operative visit as the receptionist failed to provide enough time on my parking ticket. The attendant said I would have to go back to the office & get a sticker to avoid paying a fee of $1. Rather than repark my car & return to the office, I paid. The receptionist should be advised regarding the parking regulations."

5.0 Review from J.J. Source: Google Mar 24 2021

"This place is amazing! Yes im saying that the day after they yanked 2 teeth out of my head including a wisdom tooth! The could tell i was nervous (i hate the dentist) so the whole staff made it a point to reassure me and tell me jokes. I felt like we had all been friends for years the way they treated me. Might have changed my perception on going to the dentist as well. They definitely have my business from this point on. Thanks again Dr. Elias and thank you to your staff as well!!"

5.0 Review from M. Source: ZocDoc Mar 24 2021

"Very professional."

5.0 Review from T. Source: ZocDoc Mar 24 2021

"Great service and very satisfied."

5.0 Review from B. Source: ZocDoc Mar 24 2021

"The Front office staff is amazing - Kind, patient, professional - makes the patient Feel so comfortable and Welcome. Dr. Elias is very professional and explains every procedure."

5.0 Review from R. Source: ZocDoc Mar 24 2021

"I was very happy with my visit. Dr. Elias is awesome! He took time with my son and answered all my questions. And the staff was great!"

5.0 Review from M. Source: ZocDoc Mar 24 2021

"Great. No complaints. Excellent."

5.0 Review from D.L. Source: Google Mar 24 2021

"Dr. Stevens, Alex and the rest of the team were amazing. There patient care was stellar in every way. There entire process from start to finish was not only professional, it was thoughtful and respectful through the process making me feel cared for through each step. I highly recommend them."

5.0 Review from J.V. Source: Yelp Feb 03 2021

"On January 11, 2021 I called for an appointment for a molar extraction which was extremely infected with an abscess extending into my jaw. I was given an opening the following day in the morning period. I came to the office and was given immediate attention in preparation for the oral surgery extraction procedure.  All of the staff from the front office to the surgical assistants to the excellent Oral Surgeon, Dr. Elias, were very professional and very caring. I was in a crisis and their response and care was superior! If possible, I would give this office ten stars.  I am so grateful to Dr. Elias and his assistants!"

5.0 Review from L.K. Source: Yelp Jan 31 2021

"Professional and concise from start to finish.  Dr. Elias and his team (Dianne, Alex, Melissa, etc) are individually amazing and, collectively, perfection.  So grateful.  Thank you."

5.0 Review from C.F. Source: Yelp Dec 04 2020

"WOW! Dr. Elias surpassed all of my typically very skeptic expectations. As a VERY nervous patient (the kind who can cry with low pain tolerance and fear of needles), it is very hard to find a dentist/oral surgeon who is patient enough to take their time with me. Dr Elias was not only patient, but gave me the dignity to speak freely over any concerns, answered my questions thoroughly, and put me at complete ease earning his trust very quickly. This is NOT the kind of doctor who overbooks patients and rushes, or patronizes you telling you what they think you want to hear to get your business.     Going in for my first wisdom tooth extraction and reading up ahead, I prepared myself for pain both during and after.  Dr. Elias suggested that we could probably just use nitrous gas along with the local numbing. He was sure to listen to my request to numb me well (which didn’t hurt since I was comfortable).  He came back a few minutes later to check the numbing and before I had realized he had even started he was DONE! I was amazed!     Now, I can’t speak for others who may have extremely impacted teeth since mine had already broken the surface. But, the simple fact is, this was still a wisdom tooth and I didn’t feel a thing! No pain at all! And, with it seeming to be so effortless for him, it is a true testament to this man’s skills! But the most surprising part is that while I’m writing this the day after the surgery I am still pain free (no meds needed).  Even after the numbing wore off, I didn’t feel any pain... only a pressure feeling as the clot was forming (much like the pressure you’d feel if you get a large piece of food stuck between your teeth).  I didn’t have to use any of the pain meds that were given to me, and today I’m just being very careful/gentle so the clot stays in and everything can heal well.  This was nothing like the nightmare I had prepared myself for, and while it may have only been one erupted wisdom tooth, I feel the overall outcome would have been very different with another doctor.     After seeing about 10-15 dentists or oral surgeons in the last 5 years (due to how much I had let my mouth go and mainly because of switching from bad doctor experiences), I can honestly say I trust this man with my mouth. Dr. Elias’ bedside manner, skills, and professionalism are a triple threat that is very hard to find in a world of dental sales pitches. I should also mention that the entire staff was all very kind, but I had to ask the names of about 5 of the 8 I met lol All very sweet and patient nonetheless. I appreciated Alex’s upbeat and, more importantly, genuine energy the most as he helped me multiple times.     Bottom line, if you’re looking for a patient, honest, and skilled doctor, then Dr. Elias is the guy, ESPECIALLY if you have the sensitive phobias paired with the high standards that I do. I very much appreciate him for what he does and how he does it."

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Yelp Nov 10 2020

"I went in to get a couple wisdom teeth extracted. I have had a bad experience in the past with oral surgery but Dr Elias and the staff there made me super comfortable. The procedure felt super quick and painless. Also went to a couple follow ups and Dr. Elias made sure I was taken care of and explained to me clearly what I had to do to take care of myself. Thank you guys!"

5.0 Review from C.H. Source: Yelp Sep 09 2020

"I visited Dr Elias at Pacific Coast Center in Pasadena for a broken molar. I was able to get in quickly for evaluation and within a week I was on the table for extraction. Dr Elias removed my tooth virtually pain-free and I was very impressed with the outcome. I found Dr Elias to be the consumate professional including a phone call the same evening to make sure I was doing well. I highly recommend his services for any dental surgery issue. Not to mention, his out-of-pocket rates are very reasonable and his facilities are impeccable. 5-stars all the way!"

5.0 Review from K.W. Source: Yelp Jun 30 2020

"Dr Elias, Dianne, and Alex worked on removing my wisdom teeth a few weeks ago. They did such an amazing job and made me feel so comfortable! I LOVE Dianne SO much. She was so nice, so calming, so comforting, and really made the experience better, even at the post OP! They are such nice people who do their job well."

5.0 Review from K.N. Source: Yelp May 25 2020

"Dr. Elias and his staff were amazing. They were incredibly professional and efficient. I had two wisdom teeth extracted. The surgery was quick and extremely well done. The stitches were barely visible even on the day that the surgery was completed."

5.0 Review from Y.C. Source: Google May 17 2020

"My daughter had her wisdom teeth removed by Dr. Stephens. We were very happy about the excellent, and professional care she received. We highly recommend Dr. Stephens and his friendly staff."

5.0 Review from M.O. Source: Yelp Nov 14 2019

"Dr. Verratti is not only the best oral surgeon I’ve ever met, but she is also just a genuinely lovely human being.  My daughter left the follow-up appointment and said, "I just love her!"  Dr. Verratti is clear, thorough, knowledgeable, and caring - truly everything any parent or patient would want from a surgeon.  She took the time to make sure my daughter understood what she needed to do to take care of herself both in the pre-surgery appointment and after the surgery.  The anesthesiologist who took care of my daughter was also fantastic.  The entire office staff was on top of paperwork, quick to respond to questions, and provided a perfect environment for my daughter’s needs.  I simply cannot sing praises high enough to convey our appreciation, trust, and respect for Dr. Verratti and the Pac Coast Center overall."

5.0 Review from J.P. Source: Yelp Oct 17 2019

"I had a terrible toothache and was recommended to Dr Elias for an emergency wisdom tooth extraction.  Naturally, I was quite nervous about the whole procedure...but Dr Elias and and team couldn’t have been nicer.   The office was real nice and comfortable as well.  And they all worked to explain everything to me, and to ease my fears. And once my face was all numbed up, the extraction took about 30 seconds! And it didn’t hurt at all.  I was so happily surprised.  I followed the doctor’s detailed instructions on how to heal after the surgery. Then went back 10 days later for a quick and easy follow up.  All good!  And I’m now back to eating normally, without any pain.Thank you, Dr Elias and your whole, wonderful team for making a scary situation so easy and painless for me."

5.0 Review from C.H. Source: Yelp Sep 23 2019

"After looking around for oral surgeons to remove my wisdom teeth, I found Dr. Elias & I’m extremely happy with the results of my wisdom teeth removal.The day of the surgery I was extremely nervous, but the nurses were very friendly & helped ease my anxiety. I’m not going to lie, recovery is uncomfortable, but I was only bleeding for about 2-3 days and my stitches came out within a week. I’m really grateful for Dr. Elias & his staff for taking care of me the minute I made my appointment to the day I fully healed. Getting your wisdom teeth out can be scary but Dr. Elias & his team did a great job! Thank you!"

5.0 Review from K.B. Source: Yelp Sep 18 2019

"This whole practice is fantastic!! I will never ever go anywhere else for oral surgery or implants. First impression.. you are greeted with a warm welcome by the front office "Susan" she is exceptionally knowledgeable and has a happy disposition that is also calming. First plus. My 18 year old and I were taken to the back and had ct scan done.. how impressive and convent! didn’t have to go to another place for the service.  Then we were taken to the Dr Veratti’s office so she could explain the whole (difficult process in my daughter’s wisdom teeth) extractions. She was very thorough and very compassionate... I am a BIT of a helicopter mom :) she addressed my 18 year old daughter but was happy to answer any of my concerns. We made our appointment for the extractions. We were told that the anesthesiologist would contact the day before which he did!! another perfect asset to this practice he was delightful and did not leave my daughter the day of her procedure.. even WALKED us out to our car!! I mean 1st class all the way!! he also followed up with us after the procedure!! Dr. Veratti is a master!! you could hardly tell that my daughter had extractions after.. there was 4 tiny incisions, she healed completely in two days!! NO swelling NO excessive bleeding!! My daughter went back for her follow up by herself, I was so comfortable with how well I knew she would be treated. Katrina the financial/billing lady was SO pleasant!! explaining every cost to the penny. To sum up this LOOOONG review.. Don’t go anywhere else for your oral surgery!! you won’t be disappointed!! Office cleanliness: A++Location: A+ Office Staff A++ Pricing: Comparable to "regular" oral surgeons but with SUPERB care not found at many offices. Okay.. bye for now!!"

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Yelp Sep 16 2019

"Simply the best surgical experience I have ever had. It was the nightmare scenario: incredible tooth pain during a holiday weekend. My dentist was great in contacting his first choice, Dr. Elias. Dr. Elias then coordinated a whole team to meet me on that Sunday morning for multiple extractions. He was comforting and calm and truly helpful in every way. The team that handled my surgery: Dianne, Alex and Dr. Veratti, were simply amazing. Equal parts comforting, reassuring, nice, professional, I could go on and on. Remember, this was a Sunday morning of a holiday weekend and they made me feel like it was a midweek planned appointment. Regardless, they were simply the best. I can not recommend this office highly enough. From the front desk (for follow ups and calls), to Dr. Elias, to especially my team, this review will never give their efforts and skill and attitudes enough credit. But I wanted to try."

5.0 Review from E.W. Source: Yelp Sep 13 2019

"Dr. Verratti was hands down the best Oral Surgeon we have ever encountered! My son is 19 and has special needs and she was fantastic with him.  When I told him we were going back to see her for his follow up check up he was thrilled. That’s not his usual reaction to going to the doctors or dentist. She was kind,compassionate, and did an incredible job on his teeth. I would highly recommend the office especially the front office check in personnel and the gentleman who assisted in getting our sons X-ray. This office would get 10 plus stars!!!! What a great experience."

5.0 Review from K.T. Source: Yelp Aug 26 2019

"Dr. Francesca Verratti helped made my extraction as painless as possible. I was out in about 10-15 minutes. She made sure I was comfortable and explained everything she was doing thoroughly. I would recommend getting your extractions here and ask for Dr. Verratti, you won’t regret it!"

5.0 Review from A.D. Source: Yelp Aug 20 2019

"Dr. Elias and his staff are wonderful. After getting the run around by another oral surgeon, for my son’s wisdom teeth. I called the office and Katrina got me in the next day for consultation and X-rays. They made my son watch a video and do a test, to make sure he understood the surgery. I love this! Kids tend to not pay attention so this was a nice touch. They were accommodating with his schedule and we got in over the summer. I was also impressed with his beautiful and clean facilities. Everyone made us feel special including the MA, I think his name was Alex. Laurie was also a dream to work with on my insurance. I would highly recommend this office."

5.0 Review from M.F. Source: Yelp Aug 12 2019

"Dr. Verratti was phenomenal! Her bedside manor made me feel so comfortable even when I had to have oral surgery. She made me feel safe and talked me through every step of the process. I hope I never need oral surgery again AND if I do, she’s the doctor I trust to do it! Thanks Dr. Verratti!"

5.0 Review from J.R. Source: Yelp Aug 12 2019

"Dr. Verratti was the ideal surgeon for my daughter’s wisdom teeth removal!Dr. Verratti was very professional and had a great bedside manner and a great sense of humor. I felt totally comfortable trusting my daughter in her hands. She let us know exactly what the plan was and and kept us informed from start to finish. Thank you Dr. Verratti!"

5.0 Review from L.V. Source: Yelp Jul 29 2019

"Read the reviews...Today my son had his 4 wisdom teeth removed.  The process/procedure couldn’t have been any smoother.  From Susan’s welcoming smile to Iliana’s patience with us, the experience overall was excellent!  Dr. Elias was our surgeon who went over everything in fine detail at our consultation.  He’s a huge part of my 5 star review... Loved him!  No hidden pricing.  Everything was upfront and center thanks to Katrina.   Great job everyone!"

5.0 Review from S.C. Source: Yelp Jul 24 2019

"The staff and doctor are excellent. I went in with my daughter to remove four wisdom teeth and the two receptionists were kind and professional. I missed the first surgery appointment because I am terrible with time. Of course, they were not super happy but they were polite and rescheduled the appointment and didn’t charge me. When I came in with my daughter on time for the rescheduled appointment, everything went smoothly until after the surgery, my daughter woke up crying and disoriented from the medication. I could hear her crying and became distraught. At first the assistant was defensive when I demanded to see my daughter, but quickly understood I was just a concerned parent. She let me know my daughter was not in pain and was doing okay. After my daughter calmed down, they brought her to another room where I could be with her. I think, given the circumstances, the staff handled the situation well. I would go to them again for my kids’ or my own wisdom teeth removal."

5.0 Review from C.S. Source: Yelp Jul 23 2019

"Dr Varratta is amazing. She is very kind and explains what she doing every step of the way. I would recommend her for any oral issues that you may have."

5.0 Review from J.C. Source: Yelp Jul 17 2019

"Dr Young Jun and Candice are AWESOME. This is my 3rd or 4th visit.  Visits were for wisdom extraction and this last visit today was for an infected fractured root canal. Candice always makes me feel comfortable before the procedure. Dr Young is amazing for distracting me with a Dodger game conversation to ease the nervousness from my procedure.  FYI the peppermint lip balm that is inside of the take home goody bag is THE BEST!!!!! (Better than Trader Joe’s Mint lip balm )"

5.0 Review from S.H. Source: Yelp Jul 13 2019

"Dr. Elias and his staff are truly amazing. This review is overdue. My son had to have oral surgery. Dr. Elias was great at explaining the procedure he had to perform on him. The staff was great at breaking down the billing for the surgery. His staff are very detail oriented, caring, great bed side manner.  Thank you all so much for taking care of my son  the way you have."

5.0 Review from C.C. Source: Google May 17 2019

"The office of Dr Stephens was very professional and kind especially Susan My oral health was quickly addressed with Dr Stephens expertise and kindness Excellent care"

5.0 Review from V.S. Source: Yelp Apr 16 2019

"My experience with my wisdom tooth extraction was amazing! Everyone involved made me feel comfortable and informed throughout the entire process. The day of was easy and painless. In the days after I’ve been healing great, and have been checked up on several times by them to answer questions and make sure I was doing well. This place was highly recommended to me by my dentist and I absolutely see why. I’d recommend it for sure!"

5.0 Review from K.H. Source: Yelp Mar 23 2019

"Thank you Dr Elias for taking my girlfriend from a 10 to a 12.... if that’s even possible.  She is very happy with the results of her procedure, and so am I Thanks also for being a perfectionist and going above and beyond our expectations.  Also, Laurie and staff were AWESOME!!!  Kudos!!"

5.0 Review from A.M. Source: Yelp Mar 15 2019

"Dr Elias and his team are absolutely fabulous! They took care of my daughter’s needs and were so caring about her situation! The staff was not only welcoming and helpful but so sweet and comforting to her and me! We are so grateful for him and his team! Dr. Elias thank you so much for taking care of my daughter!"

5.0 Review from A.R. Source: Yelp Mar 07 2019

"Very professional, clean & friendly. I got referred here to get my wisdom teeth out and it went as smooth as butter. Dr. Elias as well as the whole staff is very friendly! I got all 4 of my wisdom teeth removed, I was so nervous because I had never been under any anesthesia before but they eased me into it! I was worried for nothing. It’s been about almost two weeks now since my extraction, I am eating normal again so my recovery was amazing, I had no problems (or pain) like other nightmare surgery stories I’ve heard from other places haha. I definitely recommend this place."

5.0 Review from R.D. Source: Yelp Feb 20 2019

"5 stars hands down. I am 22 years old and have been needing to get my wisdom teeth out for years - of course avoiding it with all my might. Finally my general dentist told me to get in so I booked a con-surg. I live in San Diego full time now and wasn’t sure when I could get in for a consultation and surgery so they allowed me to do both same day. Addie, the front desk woman, was the best and sweetest lady - even remembered I was from San Diego! I went in, took x rays and then evaluated everything with Dr. Jun. I was walked back to the surgery room which was very comfortable, feels like a regular dentist office and the assistant got me all set up with some laughing gas and heart monitors. They put the IV in my hand which caught me off guard but within seconds I was done with surgery and filled with cotton balls. Dr. Jun is very smart, good at what he does and overall I haven’t felt much pain - I have been very on top of my medicine in a timely manner so that is probably why! My experience here was more than I would ever expect especially walking into somewhere that feels scary and unknown. I left feeling great and satisfied!  Thanks pacific coast oral team!"

5.0 Review from P.P. Source: Yelp Jan 16 2019

"Wow!  From the time you walk in until you are done with the appointment, you are well cared for. The receptionist seem to know everyone and is greeted with personal and warm greeting and not a superficial one. And then everyone inside are professional, kind, and genuine. And top it off Dr. Jun was amazing. He took care of our son so well and the surgery was so smooth. Couldn’t ask for a better doctor and staff."

5.0 Review from A.S. Source: Yelp Dec 28 2018

"Dr. Elias is the BEST and most caring, professional you could wish for, to take care of you!  From the moment I went for my first consultation, his staff and Dr. Elias himself, treated me like ’family’!!  My surgery, to take out my breast implants, was the most gratifying experience!  He is a master of details, precision, and leaving you feeling well taken care off in every way:  emotionally and physically!  I am a senior, who was tired of having oversized implants, and he was so respectful and compassionate and treated me so kindly, I will be forever grateful to him, and so appreciative of the way I look.  He is a great doctor and a wonderful human being!!!  I recommend him 100%, to anyone who is looking for excellent results in their cosmetic surgery, and at the same time to be treated very professionally by a very competent medical staff and the BEST surgeon!  Amparo"

5.0 Review from E.D. Source: Yelp Dec 10 2018

"So I went in to get all four wisdom teeth pulled out they weren’t bothering me but my dentist referred me since they were in the way of other work that needed to be done the entire staff is friendly from my first visit to my last the vibe is just so positive and welcoming. Also liked how Dr. Elias reached out to me evening they were pulled out to see how I was doing. He and his staff care I’d recommend them to anyone whom needs those useless teeth removed lol. I’m glad I was referred there by my dentist!!"

5.0 Review from P.P. Source: Yelp Nov 21 2018

"I’ve been coming here for years. The office: Clean and inviting.The staff: So friendly and human. Addy’s a hoot. The surgery nurse: Constance - I love this woman. Such a sweet and competent person. Plus she talks about food with me which is a plus. Rest of surgical staff is excellent as well. The doctor: Dr Stephens is the best. Super friendly, funny and incredibly smart. Explains each step in detail prior to performing the surgery and why it’s necessary. I had a tooth pulled yesterday and some major gum work done as well. Not even needing the Percocet they prescribed. Ibuprofen regular dose working just fine. They offer nitrous oxide (laughing gas) as well as full sedation which I opted for. And shout out to Constance for being a pro with the needle. I didn’t feel it at all and finding my veins is no easy task.No need to be nervous when coming here. They will take great care of you. I adore these people - Steve P."

5.0 Review from J. Source: RealSelf Oct 29 2018

"Love my new look! :) - Facelift, eyelids, fat grafting, laser resurfacing, chin implant.I met Dr. Elias 5 months ago for a consultation for my face, I suffered from acne scars all my life, also I didn’t like the bags under my eyes and the loose skin on my face and neck; from the moment I met him, I knew he is the one who will be my surgeon, he is calm, honest, down to earth, explained everything in details of w..."

5.0 Review from J. Source: RealSelf Oct 29 2018

"Love my new look! :) - Facelift, eyelids, fat grafting, laser resurfacing, chin implant.I met Dr. Elias 5 months ago for a consultation for my face, I suffered from acne scars all my life, also I didn’t like the bags under my eyes and the loose skin on my face and neck; from the moment I met him, I knew he is the one who will be my surgeon, he is calm, honest, down to earth, explained everything in details of what I needed to achieve the results I’m looking for; needless to say I booked my surgery same day; recovery and the results are better than what I expected. I am so pleased with my new jawline, my refreshed look, I feel and look younger.I can’t say enough about Dr. Elias, knowledge, skills, passion for his work and delivered results. Go see him if you need any cosmetic work, you won’t regret it."

5.0 Review from D.A. Source: Yelp Oct 23 2018

"Got my wisdom teeth out and had the easiest recovery. Been 2 weeks now and I feel fine. Diane the dental assistant and Dr Elias were very hands on and welcoming as well as the front desk ladies. I felt super comfortable doing my surgery with them and would recommend to anyone. Thanks so much guys. Happy to get that out of way and have had a good experience from it."

5.0 Review from S.M. Source: Yelp Oct 04 2018

"AMAZING!! Elias did and amazing job with my surgery I had the lipo and breast implants. Im so happy with the results, I look like a barbie doll!"

5.0 Review from N.S. Source: Yelp Jul 26 2018

"My dad is in his late 70’s and has to take blood thinners for a cardiac condition. We had visited a few dentists-all of whom were uneasy with pulling a tooth because of his medications and quite frankly, I don’t think these dentists were up to date on recent studies. Dr. Elias was clearly very knowledgeable and skilled. He spent time to explain and answer questions and performed the procedure as we had hoped-with courtesy, minimal pain and out the door. His staff is friendly and professional and was able to quickly get the estimate for the procedure and insurance coverage. I work in healthcare myself and know a well run team when I see one. Highly recommended!"

5.0 Review from D.H. Source: Yelp Jul 04 2018

"I had a stubborn molar removed yesterday by Dr. Elias and it was as smooth as clockwork.The entire staff made me feel welcomed and they were kind and professional.Dr. Elias was a master at getting that molar removed quickly and it was totally pain free. I was given a prescription for pain medication but didn’t bother to get it filled as there was NO pain.Here I am the day after and I have ZERO problems. My hat’s off to these fine people and Dr. Elias is a true craftsman and wonderful oral surgeon. THANK YOU ALL!"

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Yelp May 01 2018

"I whole heartedly recommend Dr. Stephens and his office. From his warm, knowledgable and helpful staff (Sue, Addie and Candace) to Dr. Stephens’ superb expertise and great bedside manner, you’re not going to find a better oral surgeon."

5.0 Review from K.D. Source: Yelp Apr 20 2018

"My 12 year old daughter had 4 teeth extracted.  The staff was so helpful and made it easy.  Delta insurance covered most of the cost. We decided to do the surgery the same day as the consultation, since she had already fasted.  Dr. Jun was super accommodating to get us in right away.  He was so kind to my daughter, calling her "Sweetie" and reassuring us.  He said, "I don’t have kids but if I did, I would want someone to go slowly and get it right."  He even offered to sponsor her school choir since he knew it was important to her.  I felt confident he and his staff would take good care of her.  And she is recovering quickly.  Thank you, Dr. Jun!"

5.0 Review from C.S. Source: Yelp Apr 20 2018

"I was terrified of getting my wisdom teeth out, heard so many horrible stories about the pain and recovery that I kept putting it off. Dr. Elias removed all 4 of my wisdom teeth only using gas and a local anesthetic. I recovered with very minimal pain and didn’t have to use anything stronger than Advil for just a few days!"

5.0 Review from N.L. Source: Yelp Apr 03 2018

"Quick, quality service. Very friendly staff. Got my wisdom teeth removed and no problems. Definitely would recommend."

5.0 Review from K.Z. Source: Yelp Mar 29 2018

"Dr. Stephens, Dr. Young, the nurses and the entire staff are truly amazing! Its a very rare thing to find a doctors office with an entire staff of compassionate and helpful people! My elderly Mother saw Dr. Young for the first time yesterday. He was thorough, thoughtful, warm, reassuring (especially for my 88 yr old Mother) and his bedside manner impeccable! The moment he was finished talking to my Mother and I before the procedure, I knew he was the right Dr. to take care of my Mother, and I trusted him completely. Of course I never doubted that Dr. Stephens would bring on someone to his office that met his high standards. The entire process and procedure were painless and my Mother felt like he treated her as if it were his own Mother! The staff was also very compassionate and made the process so easy, under what could have been a very stressful situation. I highly recommend anyone with dental issues to visit Dr. Stephens and Dr. Young......you’ll never go anywhere else."

5.0 Review from S.W. Source: Google Mar 24 2018

"Both kids wisdom teeth out on the same day! Everything went great with no complications! Highly recommend Dr Stephens and his staff!"

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: Facebook Mar 17 2018

"I've never been there but if Kellie hicks Redmond works there it has to be awesome."

5.0 Review from T.L. Source: Facebook Mar 17 2018

"I've never been there but if Kellie hicks Redmond works there it has to be awesome."

5.0 Review from C.F. Source: Yelp Mar 08 2018

"Dr. Elias & his team made my wisdom teeth removal as smooth as possible. As someone who is extremely anxious about getting surgery, I felt super comfortable and cared for throughout the entire process. The staff was so kind and encouraged me to reach out during my recovery with any questions/concerns I had. I am very satisfied with the level of care that I was provided. Thank you all again!"

5.0 Review from B.M. Source: Facebook Feb 08 2018

"Having teeth extracted is not at the top of my list of fun things to do. But Dr. Stephens and his wonderful staff certainly make the experience a lot easier. From consultation and explanation of procedures and options to follow up care, they are the best. Well trained and experienced, comforting and compassionate. Dr. Stephens and his staff are simply the best at what they do. I tip my hat to them."

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: Facebook Feb 08 2018

"Having teeth extracted is not at the top of my list of fun things to do. But Dr. Stephens and his wonderful staff certainly make the experience a lot easier. From consultation and explanation of procedures and options to follow up care, they are the best. Well trained and experienced, comforting and compassionate. Dr. Stephens and his staff are simply the best at what they do. I tip my hat to them."

5.0 Review from A.S. Source: Yelp Jan 29 2018

"I was told by my dentist I needed to have all four wisdom teeth removed and found Dr. Elias on Yelp and decided to go in for a consultation to see if I’d like to have him do the work.  He informed me one of them was on a nerve and would require additional work, which honestly freaked me out, but him and his staff reassured me it’d be okay.  It has now been over a week and I’m fully back to normal (really only took a few days before I could eat real food again).  Furthermore, his staff continuously kept in touch to make sure I was doing okay the following week.  I highly recommend Dr. Elias for any oral surgery you need."

5.0 Review from V.E. Source: Yelp Jan 15 2018

"This office is ran so efficiently! From the time you call to make an appointment to the follow up visit.  They really have a great system!  If you feel anxious about this sort of stuff, everyone will make you feel and ease and will be really understanding.My dentist referred me to Dr. Stephens. I had put off getting my wisdom teeth extracted because I was scared and had a bad experience with another practice.I ended up developing a minor infection in my wisdom tooth which pushed me to finally get it done.  I am so glad I did and that I came here! Everyone I interacted with were really nice and patient.  They never rushed me and always made sure my questions were answered.  Dr. Stephens put me at ease and has a great sense of humor.  I have already recommended this place to a couple of people."

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: Facebook Jan 02 2018

"Dr. Stephens is a true professional. He definitely knows his craft and I felt from the beginning I was in good hands for my dental implant. His staff are all great too and are definitely well trained. Of course no one wants to go through the expense of dental surgery but it’s just one of those necessary evils. Would definitely go to him in the future (but hopefully I won’t have too �)"

5.0 Review from L.K. Source: Facebook Jan 02 2018

"Dr. Stephens is a true professional. He definitely knows his craft and I felt from the beginning I was in good hands for my dental implant. His staff are all great too and are definitely well trained. Of course no one wants to go through the expense of dental surgery but it’s just one of those necessary evils. Would definitely go to him in the future (but hopefully I won’t have too �)"

5.0 Review from D.C. Source: Yelp Dec 05 2017

"Dr Elias, Katrina, Gaby , Hilda and Dianne changed my life !!!! This office is like no other. They treat you like family from the moment you walk in.  I genuinely love this office. I can honestly say dr Elias restored my faith In medicine. His approach is up to date and he is detailed in all he does. I am a tummy tuck patient and I am more than happy with my results. I will ONLY trust dr Elias when it comes to cosmetic surgery. He has your best interest at heart not your wallet. Thank you dr Elias for helping me feel beautiful again and rock a two piece bathing suit again!! I love my tummy! I can’t believe I’m saying that after 2 kids !"

5.0 Review from C.C. Source: Yelp Nov 19 2017

"Had all four of my wisdom teeth extracted by Dr. Elias. I was very anxious about having them removed, I’ve never had any kind of surgery before, I did my research and found a great dentist in Porter Ranch (Dr. Kargodorian) who referred me to Dr. Elias’s office. The staff there was very nice and answered all my questions and made sure I was informed of the risks and complications of the procedure. The surgery went great, I felt nothing and had plenty of instruction for after care and medication for pain. It’s been about 3 weeks since my surgery and the extraction site is almost completely healed!So glad I got it done with Dr. Elias."

5.0 Review from S.L. Source: Yelp Nov 16 2017

"Dr. Stephens and his staff are an amazing team. Like so many others who were dreading getting oral surgery, I definitely fit into that category. When I arrived, I explained that I had high anxiety and that I appreciated any measures taken to put me at ease. They did just that, and went above and beyond with my care. Both nurse and dr. spent an incredibly lengthy time explaining everything to me, giving me multiple options, and rendering each outcome. We spoke at length and came up with my plan. Once in the room for surgery, things could not have gone better -- I was very well taken care of, I had zero pain or anxiety. And best of all, the extractions took less than 30 minutes! I was amazed. Best. Dr. Ever! Thank you to the whole staff and team that took care of me and my nerves. After care was a breeze, and I’m feeling great. This is hands down the way every health care professional should work with their patients: caring, thoughtful, ample time, patient, kind and one step ahead of your needs. Truly 5 star quality. THANK YOU!"

5.0 Review from B.D. Source: Facebook Nov 13 2017

"I've known Dr. Stephens for years. He has always been exceptionally professional and he and his staff always go above and beyond to make everyone feel at ease while in the office. They are the best of the best! I highly recommend him for all of your oral surgery needs."

5.0 Review from N.M. Source: Yelp Oct 30 2017

"I had oral surgery and Dr. Stephens and his staff were great.  He explained everything that would happen and was positive and upbeat.  He had a good sense of humor which went a long way towards relaxing me and making me feel comfortable through the procedure.  He is also very prompt so you do not sit forever in his office."

5.0 Review from Y.C. Source: Yelp Oct 29 2017

"Dr.Stephens is the very very best!!!  In December 2016, my 16 year daughter had all four wisdom teeth removed by him without any problems at all.  He and his staff are wonderfully professional, friendly, and skilled.  I highly recommend Dr. Stephens!I have seen the excellent care my teenager received and I have gone to him for my own personal dental work.  I have complete confidence in his care!  Very very happy with this excellent dental surgeon!In October 2017, I had a cracked molar and I sought out Dr. Stephens to remove it.  He expertly removed my bad molar quickly and painlessly.  I am soo pleased with his work that I plan to see him again to install my dental implant.Dr. Stephens’ vast experience, tremendous skill and specialized dental training has been a definite plus for our family.Lastly, Dr. Stephens is handsome too, like Al Pacino!  What more could a patient want?"

5.0 Review from S.J. Source: Facebook Oct 24 2017

"Love this place Dr. Stephens extracted my sons teeth and everything went well. I would highly reccomend him."

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: Facebook Oct 24 2017

"Love this place Dr. Stephens extracted my sons teeth and everything went well. I would highly reccomend him."

5.0 Review from L.L. Source: Yelp Sep 25 2017

"Dr. Elias and his incredible staff were absolutely wonderful from start to finish.  I had a somewhat complicated wisdom tooth extraction that needed to be done (I’m on the older side for wisdom tooth surgery, and the tooth was sitting on a nerve which can lead to permanent numbness in the chin if the nerve is damaged during the surgery.)  I had a few consultations with oral surgeons in the area and immediately felt that Dr. Elias and his staff were the best.  Dr. Elias was thorough, calm, kind, and informative and his office staff made me feel at home and at ease throughout the consultation, follow up visit, and procedure. Katrina from the front office went above and beyond to help track down information from my dentist and confirm all of my insurance information.The extraction (done under full IV sedation) went very smoothly and I was able to go back to work the next day and feel better than I have in a long time.  There were no issues with the nerve, and I will absolutely return to Dr. Elias’ office if I ever need anything else done."

5.0 Review from M.W. Source: Yelp Sep 22 2017

"I was very impressed with Dr. Stephens.  He was very pleasant and explained my condition clearly and concisely.  The procedure was quick and efficient...did not even feel the shot!  The wound healed perfectly.  He certainly is an amazing professional.  The office staff was very friendly and helpful as well."

5.0 Review from W.S. Source: Yelp Sep 11 2017

"Wonderful experience from start to finish!  My 18 year oldson needed 4 impacted wisdom teeth extracted.  Dr. Husan made the experience a breeze.  From the office staff who took care of the pre-authorization with our insurance company, to Dr. Elias’ skilled expertise with oral surgery.  The in-office procedure took less than one hour and my son had very little pain or swelling afterward.  During recovery, my son didn’t even need to take the narcotics that were prescribed.  I highly recommend Dr. Elias and his staff."

5.0 Review from K.L. Source: Yelp Jul 31 2017

"Dr. Elias and his staff, especially Katrina, helped me with a TMJ issue.  Dr. Elias is extremely professional and provided relief after seeing multiple dentists and specialists for jaw pain/migraines.  His calm manner and expertise will help put you at ease when discussing the problem you are there to fix.  Katrina went above and beyond to discuss issues with my health insurance regarding imaging and surgery.  I am still in the process of being treated for TMJ, but so far, this first day experience was top notch and needed to be recognized!"

5.0 Review from S.D. Source: Yelp Jul 29 2017

"I LOVED my experience with Dr. Stephens. I had been dreading this operation (extraction of all four wisdom teeth) for years. It was the one thing in my life that I absolutely did not want to do. My dentist referred me to Dr. Stephens and I am so glad he did. Dr. Stephens was incredibly caring and helpful. He sat down with me for probably over an hour answering every question I had and explaining things extremely well so I felt like I completely understood everything. I had very specific restrictions to the medications I was willing to be used. Dr. Stephens worked with me and explained all of the options. We ended up going with Nubaine and Propofol. Which means I wouldn’t be fully unconscious and would be somewhat aware of things going on. But despite that, it was still a great experience. The doctor was so calm and the staff were very caring. I think the best part was how fast it was. I was out of there within an hour. Also, my healing is going extremely well. Yesterday (the day of surgery) I just rested. Hardly any pain or swelling. Today, I’m out and about! Dr. Stephens called me yesterday several hours after the surgery to make sure I was doing okay and to see if I had any questions. This was very nice because it made me feel cared for. Overall, this was actually a pleasant experience (and I NEVER thought I would say that about getting my wisdom teeth out). Thank you to Dr. Stephens and staff!"

5.0 Review from N.A. Source: Yelp Jul 21 2017

"My mom is happy and comfortable to be a new patient of Dr. Frederick Stephens. Overall pleasant and professional clinic."

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: Facebook Jun 30 2017

"Made me want to redo my wisdom teeth over again! I know my baby is in good hands."

5.0 Review from K.E. Source: Facebook Jun 30 2017

"Made me want to redo my wisdom teeth over again! I know my baby is in good hands."

5.0 Review from K.K. Source: Yelp Jun 25 2017

"Thank you to Dr.Stephens and his office staff for going above and beyond the call of duty and writing a letter of explanation for anesthesia (can you believe it?!) for me to submit to my insurance company. Thank you, thank you, thank you. As for Dr.Stephens work, I believe him to be the best in his business. Aside from my procedure going seamlessly, he also helped my 87yr. old mother. In a high anxiety setting of oral surgery, his confidence is comforting and calming. He was patient and kind with a nice sense of humor. My mother went from nervous to laughing! Neither one of us had any issues whatsoever. His assistants were well educated, knowledgeable, and very capable.  In my opinion, why go anywhere else when you can go to the best? Thank you Dr.Stephens!"

5.0 Review from P.C. Source: Yelp May 15 2017

"Thank you Dr Stephens and your wonderful staff! We went in on a Friday afternoon (near closing time) due to my son having terrible tooth pain - You and your staff stood open late for us and put us at ease about the procedure. ~ Your staff kept me up to date on how my son was doing, they were friendly and informative. He had no pain and very little swelling when we got home - Recuperated fine. Thank you!"

5.0 Review from M.C. Source: Yelp May 05 2017

"I obtained a mucocele on my right side of my lower lip in January 2017. I waited a couple of months to see if it would go away and after reading other people’s experiences with them online, I realized it was not going to disappear on its own. After 3 long months of having a pea sized cyst on my lip, I decided it was time to seek a doctor to get it removed. Anyone who has had a mucocele knows that it is extremely annoying and can effect your self esteem. I could see people staring at it during conversations(it was large enough to be noticed even with good distance.) I emailed and Katrina the office receptionist responded SO quickly and we arranged an appointment in NO time. She was very understanding of all of the annoying questions that I had due to my nerves about surgery and the outcome. Unfortunately I do not have insurance so I was worried about the expenses, however, they really worked with me on the price and I am very grateful for that. The surgery was quick and easy(thanks to laughing gas) and I am very pleased today with the aftermath. You would never be able to tell I had surgery on my lip(thanks to Dr. Elias which is not only a dentist but a cosmetic surgeon as well.) It has now been a month post surgery and my lip has no stitches, no scars, and the swelling has gone away completely. If anyone ever has an issue where their lip or mouth goes through trauma and a mucocele pops up I HIGHLY recommend taking the steps I did and seeing Dr. Elias!"

5.0 Review from D.S. Source: Yelp Apr 27 2017

"Dr. Elias and his staff were great to work with. Following a recommendation from the dentist in the same building (Dr. Cajulis), I underwent bone augmentation with a dental implant to replace a failing bridge. Dr. Elias and his staff were wonderful throughout the entire process and would highly recommend their care."

5.0 Review from S.G. Source: Yelp Apr 26 2017

"I seriously cannot say enough good things about Dr Elias and his whole team. I was referred to Dr Elias from my dentist to remove an impacted tooth and do a bone graft for a future implant, it was somewhat complex (too many details to explain) but from the minute I met Dr Elias I felt I was in good hands. He took his time explaining the procedure, what it would entail and answering questions. On the day of the surgery I was so nervous but his staff put me at ease reminding me he was a pro. The surgery was done in no time and when I awoke I just felt numb. I was prescribed a couple of pain medicines but didn’t have to use any of them because I NEVER felt any pain. Dr Elias and his team called to check in on me later that night and I did two follow-up appointments and Dr Elias spent the same amount of time answering questions in my follow-ups as he did on my initial consultation. I was really impressed with his skills as an oral surgeon but he is also a very nice person and truly goes out of his way to have a good relationship with his patients.  He employs a great team as well!"

5.0 Review from G.L. Source: Yelp Apr 13 2017

"OMG OMG......I normally hate HATE any kind of work in my mouth...try and stay cool but dread it inside. This time I got stuck getting an implant after having 2 teeth extracted a few months before. Ugh....was even going to justify not getting the implant before the procedure yesterday but having explained thoroughly (numerous times!) the importance of getting it done , I forged ahead. Dr. Stephens and his staff were over the top amazing. Besides being easy on the eyes (this did not influence me I assure you) Dr. Stephens is THE MOST PROFESSIONAL oral surgeon ever. He guides you through everything with attention to detail ,in between in my case, making me laugh with his corny jokes, putting me instantly at ease. His staff is FANTASTIC and you can tell they LOVE working together. He called after the procedure to see how I was doing and I just gushed. No pain, no discomfort, not a glitch. If there were 10 stars I’d give him more. Please, there is no other choice. You must go to Dr. Fred Stephens. Signed, a vey happy patient."

5.0 Review from K.T. Source: Yelp Mar 01 2017

"I was lucky enough to be recommended to Dr. Elias for an emergency tooth extraction when my original oral surgeon wasn’t available. I won’t need to go back to the other one!. The staff, especially the nurse who assisted that day, saved me by putting me at ease. The nurse even allowed me to hold her hand during two moments that were very intense for me (I wasn’t in pain, but was intimidated by certain parts of the procedure). It was over before I knew it---Dr. Elias was quick and efficient. He did everything to make me comfortable with what needed to happen. I also had a great follow-up visit. I won’t go so far as to say I’m looking forward to any more oral surgery, but if it has to happen, it will be Dr. Elias, hands down."

5.0 Review from B.D. Source: Yelp Feb 20 2017

"Dr. Elias is a great doctor. From my first consultation to my last follow up appointment he showed respect, time, and every single question was answered. He is very honest with you and does not rush your appointments  like other doctors. All my questions were answered at my first consult. He made me feel comfortable day of surgery, and also made my husband feel confortable while he was in the waiting room. After surgery he went straight to him to let him know he was done. Staff was also very helpful with everything, specially surgery day. I am beyond happy with my breast lift/augmentation. I would definitely recommend him! Thank you for changing my life!!"

5.0 Review from S.P. Source: Yelp Feb 19 2017

"My mother was seen on an emergency basis and was accommodated right away  The staff is pleasant, warm, and professional. Dr. Stephens skills and professionalism showed through in his care.  The entire office and staff were very welcoming, necessary for those undergoing a dental procedure. I highly recommended this office to other patients."

5.0 Review from C.S. Source: Yelp Feb 14 2017

"$399 implant ads are pretty frightening. If a discount is what you need, then you are taking your life in your own hands. Dr. Stephens is extraordinarily talented in his profession and I am a very satisfied patient. Partials and bridges are really a thing of the past. An implant is a terrific solution for a missing tooth."

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Yelp Jan 30 2017

"I wish to share my highest recommendation for Dr. Stephens and his staff, from front office to chairside. My necessary surgical proceedure, to remove mandible torii, was painfree, as was my recovery. You will not find a more caring, professional office anywhere! May God bless them all."

5.0 Review from A.J. Source: Yelp Jan 26 2017

"Dr. Stephens Is AMAZING !!! He Has A Sense Of Humor That Makes You Laugh And Feel Very Comfortable While Undergoing Your Surgery. I Went To Him For The First Time Back In The Summer Of 2016. I Was So Nervous And Scared. I Just Went Back To Get The Other Side Of My Wisdom Teeth Removed And Yet Again, I Was Scared But Him And His Staff Does An Amazing Job; I Never Have Any Problems. I Wouldn’t Trust Anyone More."

5.0 Review from S.L. Source: Yelp Jan 12 2017

"I had a great experience with Dr. Elias! I was referred to him by my dentist when I had to get my wisdom teeth removed. It was a painless procedure with little to no down time. Dr. Elias and his staff are very attentive and made me feel comfortable. Especially, Katrina at the front desk. She is very sweet and knowledgeable! Overall 10/10"

5.0 Review from L.Z. Source: Yelp Dec 05 2016

"Dr. Elias was highly recommended by my dentist for my daughter’s oral surgery. She had some impacted wisdom teeth that needed to be removed. We came to Dr. Elias for a consultation and were greeted by the very friendly and professional staff. Upon meeting Dr. Elias and discussing the case, my daughter and I felt very comfortable with his knowledge and bedside manner. He takes insurance and all the costs were explained to us up front. We scheduled the surgery and received the pre- op instructions. On the day of surgery, we arrived at the office and they brought my daughter in for the surgery. 1 hour later, she was released with post-op instructions and her meds.The surgery was a great success.  It was done 3 days before Thanksgiving  and we were concerned that she wasn’t going to be able to enjoy the feast. This was not the case. She had turkey and all the other dishes. No problems at all. Her post-op went very well and she is now wisdom tooth free.Thanks Dr Elias and staff for making the surgery such a great experience."

5.0 Review from T.L. Source: Yelp Nov 11 2016

"I literally couldn’t speak more highly of the staff and Dr.Elias himself, from booking my first appointment to the follow up appointment after my dental surgery everything was flawless. I was referred to Dr. Elias by Alpha Dental to have all four of my wisdom teeth removed due to having a nerve running closing to the root of one which often got infected. I was assured by Dr. Elias that it would be a simple procedure with extremely small risk, I was given plenty of information on the procedure and was respectfully and clearly talked through what they expected of me on the day.Due to my wife’s work schedule I had very little availability to book the extraction, but the lovely receptionist made it possible, and helped me with my dental insurance paper work, that process couldn’t have been easier, it literally took moments.As for the dental surgery itself, naturally I was a little nervous when the day finally came, the attentive and kind staff couldn’t have taken better care of me and Dr. Elias did such a phenomenal job, I had very minor swelling, no real pain, only a little discomfort and I went back to work 48 hours later with minimal signs of having had anything done, He is truly a master of his craft.Having teeth removed has never been so pleasant."

5.0 Review from A.D. Source: Yelp Sep 28 2016

"Had an extraction done on one of my molars. Dr. Elias and his staff were great. I was really nervous about the procedure, but it was quick and painless. I highly recommend."

5.0 Review from T.L. Source: Yelp Aug 05 2016

"Had a tooth removed and a bone graph put into my sinus. Other than a bit of pain the first few days, surgery was a success. They did a great job, and their bedside manner is the best in the industry."

5.0 Review from P.S. Source: Yelp Jul 29 2016

"My son had 4 wisdom teeth removed yesterday and have been very happy with the care received.  I work in the medical field and appreciate being spoken to in patient language instead of medical jargon.  Dr. Stephens and staff are friendly and available from the first phone call (which is the first indicator/window into the practice) through wheelchair escort to our car.  Clean practice, friendly and professional staff and a feeling of overall comfort.  What more could you want?  I highly recommend.  Thank you Pacific Coast Center!"

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Yelp Jul 12 2016

"I had several choices for my implant doctor, I’m so glad I choose Dr. Stephens and the staff at the Pacific Coast Center.  Although it was my highest cost option, I can’t imagine a better doctor or outcome.  The only problem is the long delay to see him as a new patient, and now I know why.  Compared to my previous doc, Dr. Stephens was more precise about the pros and cons of my options, and, in operation, more firm and confident, whether packing in bone, pulling sutures tight, telling you what’s happening, etc.  Throughout the whole process, you can feel the experience and high caliber skill of the Center’s whole staff."

5.0 Review from M.J. Source: Yelp Jun 28 2016

"I will start by saying that I have been terrified, and for good reason by many a dentist in my lifetime. Actually jst most recently, until while I was waiting on standby for an opening at this office. First of all, the staff are  beyond professional , mix that in with the pride they feel  of their Surgeon and their amazing  bedside manner, I never felt safer more at ease then I could remember. And I had 2 wisdom and one pulled molar with bone graft. 6 hours later I feel better then I expected, and I also got a personal call from the doctor himself to make sure I was ok. That’s the kind of business that I would recommend to anyone I care about!! He is booked so far in advance yet he made time for me anyhow cz he knew of my pain. Can’t speak any more highly of this entire group. And I can’t thank them enough. :)"

5.0 Review from J.W. Source: Yelp May 24 2016

"All of a sudden my wife had an unbearable tooth ache. Seriously. And, on a Sunday, no less. Nothing seemed to make her comfortable or diminish the pain. She was miserable, and I felt helpless. At 4:30 am, the following Monday morning she let me know I had to find a dental surgeon. It had become an emergency. My wife was freakin’! Our insurance plan offered little assistance so I decided to go outside our network. I began seeing Dr. Elias and the Southern California Center for the Surgical Arts come up online repeatedly. I checked out the comments on Yelp and other places, and it seemed that he was the Dr. my wife needed to see. What to do at 4:30 am? I stumbled upon a site that Dr. Elias was registered on called Zocdoc. His available appointment schedule was listed online! This was something I didn’t expect. There was an opening that Monday at 10am and we booked it. We received confirmation shortly thereafter and I was able to fill out the bulk of the required paperwork online. Once completed, Zocdoc forwarded the paperwork to his office. We were ready to go. I gotta tell you, the staff at the doctor’s office couldn’t do enough to make my wife feel as comfortable as possible. They were sensitive to my wife’s pain and were willing to do whatever it took to deal with the insurance company to work things out for us. Katrina was in charge of our situation, and we couldn’t have been more pleased. She was comforting, sympathetic, knowledgeable and amazingly efficient. She put up with all our questions. Everyone in the office had a smile on their face and it made the office welcoming and much less traumatic given what my wife was going through. My wife went in for her appointment and sure enough, she needed a wisdom tooth extraction. My wife was in such pain there wasn’t a moment to waste. Dr. Elias had an opening for her right away, and that was that. Now, here’s the amazing part. The actual procedure took less than seven minutes. Yup. Seven minutes. Done. Over. Sure, he took out a tooth from her jaw, but he did it with such professionalism and was so incredibly knowledgeable, it seemed like a walk in the park, though for my wife, the pain prior to the procedure was anything but.  Worrying is my business, but let me tell you, I am vice president of Dr. Elias’ fan club. I couldn’t have asked for a more thorough, professional, knowledgeable surgeon. A terrific bedside manner, if you will.  No question in our minds, Dr. Elias and his staff really made an entirely unbearable situation almost palatable. Yes, the insurance company made it as difficult as possible to obtain coverage (what else is new?) and the pain, post procedure is pretty much gone now. All that remains is the amazing experience that we had with Dr. Elias and his team. If the situation arises, we wouldn’t hesitate for an instant. We’re going back to the Southern California Center for Surgical Arts."

5.0 Review from M.C. Source: Yelp Apr 24 2016

"I took my mom to Dr. Stephens to close a nasal fistula the size of a dime. This was her 3rd attempt to close it after 2 other surgeons have failed.  Dr. Stephens not only is a brilliant surgeon but he is one cool guy, always took the time to talk to us at length if needed, always pleasant, caring, and reassuring. Furthermore, his office staff is the nicest group Of ladies i have ever had to interact with in a dr. Office. He was able to successfully close the fistula and improved my moms life by a lot. Thank you to Dr. Stephens for everything you did for my mom. Forever grateful."

5.0 Review from L.L. Source: Yelp Apr 15 2016

"i very seldom do write-ups and reviews on yelp but this had to be one of the exceptions for me. too bad there is only 5 stars as i would have given this a 100 stars if i could.who would ever think think that going to an oral surgeon could be fun. well, i had fun. the reason being is that dr. stephens was an amazing dr. with an incredible gift of explaining everything so clear, that an ordinary person, as myself could understand it. he was so thorough with his explanation but also answered all of the questions i posed to him so graciously. he also had an incredible rapport with me and my wife, being serious and humorous making me feel more than at ease and comfort in his care. he did an absolutely fabulous job. i can not be any more happier. i have to also mention that his staff was outstanding as well. very personable, which added to the great overall experience. i am very thankful that my dentist (dr. peter c. wu d.d.s. in arcadia) referred me to dr. stephens.it was worth every penny and more to have the expertise and professionalism of dr. stephens and his staff to do the work that i needed to have done. i would definitely recommend dr. stephens in a heartbeat."

5.0 Review from B.W. Source: Yelp Apr 14 2016

"I took my elderly mother to Dr. Elias for a tooth extraction.  It was out in minutes and she didn’t even need pain pills afterwards.  The whole process was smooth and easy.  Dr. Elias and his staff are caring and take the time to answer questions without feeling rushed.  5 stars, easy!"

5.0 Review from M.B. Source: ZocDoc Apr 01 2016

"Professional, courteous, very warm staff. The doctor was very efficient and explained everything. Very pleasant experience for a normally unpleasant procedure!"

5.0 Review from S.M. Source: Facebook Mar 09 2016

"Hello Sonya. I'm sorry I bounced into your privacy, I was searching for a friend of mine when I came across your charming profile. You look so interesting and stunning, so I decided to Add you up so we could be great friends. But I wasn’t able to add you up, so I replied to your comment to see if you can send me a request so we can get to know each other. Hope you are not upset?"

5.0 Review from V.T. Source: Yelp Feb 06 2016

"A trip to the doctor is not usually the most thrilling event, especially to me whose opinion of most healthcare providers has soured recently over bad experiences, but Dr. Stephens put my mother and I at ease. Dr. Stephens’ chairside manner, attentiveness and fastidious attitude provided me with great confidence in his ability, not only as an oral surgeon, but as a professional and a person. While it is not the most inexpensive thing in the world, skimping on your health is not a wise decision, trust me, I’ve been there."

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Yelp Jan 01 2016

"Dr. Frederick Stephens removed four of my son’s impacted wisdom teeth. The front office staff was friendly and professional. The back office staff was knowledgeable and helpful. Dr. Stephens make the whole experience comfortable. All of our questions were answered in advance. Dr. Stephens called personally the evening of the surgery to make sure there were no complications. We couldn’t ask for a better experience."

5.0 Review from N.F. Source: Yelp Dec 14 2015

"I`m one of those Blessed people who have only only had like three cavities no dental work other than deep cleaning  .So need lees to say say I`m nervous when I have to see the dentist!Ever one was professional courteous patient understanding!I had four wisdom teeth removed  and I would recommend them to Every one!!caring service is so rare these days!"

5.0 Review from J.H. Source: Yelp Nov 28 2015

"The reviews are what led me to Dr. Elias and I’m so happy I went! Just got 3 wisdom teeth removed - I was in and out of that office in 1 hour (WITH A CONSULT)! I was dehydrated [my bad] so he had a little bit of a tough time getting my IV in but after that I was fine. That plus the nitrox really helped me relax since I was kind of freaking out. I wasn’t supplied with a syringe until my follow-up visit; I used a waterpik in between to keep the holes clean because he didn’t stitch me up. If I didn’t have anything to clean out the holes, it would’ve been a miserable/gross situation. I highly recommend Dr. Elias!"

5.0 Review from S.P. Source: Yelp Nov 18 2015

"Dr.Elias- is an exceptional professional who shows stellar compassion, listens and ensured I had full understanding of all my questions he had answered. There was not one moment from my consultation, pre ops, surgery snd aftercare where I doubted /regretted Dr.Elias work. I highly recommend Dr.Elias as he shows his passion for what he does in greeting you, speaking and quality of work. Hands down Dr.Elias. Sylvia P."

5.0 Review from R.B. Source: Yelp Nov 17 2015

"Feeling so blessed by the care my daughter received yesterday at PCC! She had woken up that morning with inflamed gums due to wisdom teeth irritation.  I called the office and spoke with Debbie to see if we could come in for a same day appointment.  And I loved being able to fill out the new patient forms on-line!  She returned my call within 30 minutes AND an appointment for the afternoon.  Dr. Stephens and his staff were amazing!  The saw us right at our appointment time, took the xrays, explained the procedure for extraction, signed the paperwork, wrote the check and my daughter was in having the surgery done.  Dr. Stephen’s came to the waiting room to update me after the initial numbing shots were given and then came out to let me know when the surgery was finished. He said he was going to call and check in with my daughter later that night...and he actually did! We walked out of there about 45 minutes after the procedure had begun.  I highly recommend this oral surgery center!"

5.0 Review from R.S. Source: Yelp Oct 29 2015

"Dr. Stephens was recommended to me by my brother for which I am very grateful for.  The Dr. is the BEST! he is kind, professional and very knowledgeable.  The staff is simply amazing."

5.0 Review from S.L. Source: ZocDoc Oct 13 2015

"Loved Dr Elias!!!! He was wonderful!!!"

5.0 Review from C.M. Source: Yelp Oct 09 2015

"I wanted to review before the end of the year. I had a crown that cracked & needed removing.  Staff was very friendly & knowledgable about what my insurance coverd & didn’t cover.  That being said, I opted not to get an implant at the time of removal, but still plan on going back.  I also had a biopsy on the roof of my mouth here, again Dr. Stephens & staff all great.  Get the gas it’s the best money I’ve ever invested in!!  Only negative thing is I play badminton & was dying to get back on the court, Dr. Stephens disagreed that badminton was a workout & didn’t believe you can break a sweat!"

5.0 Review from V.R. Source: Yelp Jun 18 2015

"I went in to remove all 4 of my wisdom teeth. Of course they were impacted and I was already suffering from the pain and issues they were causing. Dr. Elias was very thorough with the procedure and answered all questions I had. I put this procedure off for many years as I was terrified since I’ve never had to have surgery. After the consultation with him, I was comfortable and ready to get it over with. I trusted him and I am by far grateful to have had such a great surgeon. The surgery was so quick. Everything is healing perfectly and I feel so much better now that they are out. His staff is awesome and they are very sweet and helpful. They made me feel welcomed and let me know I was in good hands. I will definitely be recommending family and friends to Dr. Elias. Thank you!!!"

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Yelp May 25 2015

"I don’t know where to start with describing my experience with Dr Elias:) here is my story...After I had both of my children, my breasts transformed and became saggy and I became very self conscience and hated looking at them. For several years I felt depressed about it and never did anything about it. My good friend had done her breast aug with Dr Elias a few months prior and they looked fantastic and suggested I go see Elias for a consultation, I figured what do I have to lose so I did. I was so nervous bc I have seen botched cosmetic surgeries and that was my biggest fear. After meeting Dr Elias, he was very professional and made me feel comfortable, informed, and excited! I booked my surgery for a breast lift and augmentation a month later. My results are incredible!!!! I love love love my breasts!!! Dr Elias is an artist! His incisions are so fine and thin that I will have no scarring!!! He is a perfectionist. I cried when I saw my breast for the first time:) what I love the most besides the beauty of his craft is that he cares about the well being of his patients. A few days after my surgery he sent me a text asking how I was feeling. Words cannot describe how Dr Elias has changed my life. It’s been three weeks after my surgery and I am sooooo happy with my results! Thank you to Dr Elias and his wonderful team for taking such good care of me and changing my life!! I feel so confident and beautiful!!!"

5.0 Review from V.D. Source: Yelp May 19 2015

"I came to Dr. Elias for a procedure as I had been shopping around with numerous plastic surgeons. Since the consultation, Dr. Elias was very detailed and answered every question or concern I had, with his expertise he helped answer any questions I had prior to the surgery. Day of the surgery- Dr Elias and his team were extremely caring and made me feel comfortable knowing I was in good hands. Post Op- It has now been post op 5 months and the results great! I am beyond happy with my results and will be forever grateful to his dedication and hard work. Dr. Elias is the best surgeon ever, very detailed and careful with his work making him a true cosmetic artist. If I ever get ANY cosmetic work done, it will only be with Dr. Elias, and will continue to refer all my friends and family because I want them to have the experience I had with Dr. Elias and his amazing team!!!!Happy Patient Virginia Aggeguin"

5.0 Review from M.G. Source: Yelp Feb 03 2015

"I was referred to Dr. Elias for the extraction of my impacted wisdom teeth.  Although I was pretty familiar with the procedure, I was still nervous the day of.  But I couldn’t have had a better experience!!!  Dr. Elias put me at ease right away and I didn’t feel a thing!!!  I didn’t even know he was done with the procedure until I saw the assistant taking away the instruments!!!I can’t sing Dr. Elias’s praises enough and I will recommend him to all of my friends and family.  Thank you Dr. Elias and his amazing staff for the wonderful experience!!!"

5.0 Review from E.S. Source: Yelp Jan 21 2015

"Just had all 6 (yes 6) of my wisdom teeth removed by Dr. Elias. I knew from many years and many dentists that it would be a complicated process. Two of my teeth were lodged up and behind my two other wisdom teeth in my upper jaw and were very close to my sinus cavity. I held off for way to long to get this done because of this and the risks that come along with digging around up there. Dr. Elias was very understanding, caring, and professional, and made me feel at ease right away. Long story short, it’s been two weeks now and I’ve had no bruising, no swelling, and after the first day no pain. I credit Dr. Elias’ skilled hand at accomplishing this. He AND his staff are fantastic!"

5.0 Review from L.D. Source: Yelp Jan 04 2015

"I came here out of the blue to have an extraction done. Dr Hill and the rest of the staff was very friendly, comfortable and made things as easy as possible."

5.0 Review from B.T. Source: Yelp Dec 22 2014

"Dr Stephens and the staff of Pacific Coast Center for Oral and Facial Surgery are the best. Two of my children have had their wisdom teeth removed by Dr. Stephens and he was exceptional. In addition, he and his staff provide the best follow up care in the industry. Well done!"

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Yelp Nov 11 2014

"I was referred here by my primary dentist for an implant surgery. Dr Stephens took care of my tooth. By the way... I think Dr Stephens looks like Al Pacino...In terms of pricing, this whole process was extremely expensive and my insurance was an unwilling participant. But, I was going for extraordinary care and good work. The staff and Dr Stephens took really good care of me on the day of surgery. I was extremely nervous so joking eased my anxiety. The whole process was as painless as it could be and was super fast and successful! I had zero issues and my primary dentist was exceptionally pleased with the way the implant healed. If you can afford it, please come here for oral surgery. It’s a very decent place!"

5.0 Review from L.H. Source: Yelp Nov 07 2014

"Dr Elias is seriously the best! If you are looking for a great doctor that takes his time and answer all your questions and does amazing work? Then he’s the man! Best tummy tucks and breast augmentations ever! And I almost forgot best belly buttons in LA!"

5.0 Review from D.R. Source: Yelp Sep 26 2014

"I was so lucky I was referred to Dr. Stephens. My dentist (Dr. Labriola who is also awesome!) recommended him when he noticed that my jaw pain was likely caused by my wisdom tooth in my upper right jaw. (I was born with only one.) So I rushed over for a consultation that day with Dr. Stephens and he managed to get me in the next morning to have it removed! I was a little freaked out so we did the sedation option for the anesthesia. It apparently only took 10 minutes, I felt nothing, and was in and out in less than an hour. Dr. Stephens is very competent and puts you at ease. Who knew surgery could be so no big deal?Anyway, I highly highly recommend him if you need your wisdom teeth out. His staff is also great. Very friendly and attentive. I was so lucky to find him!"

5.0 Review from M.L. Source: Yelp Sep 25 2014

"I was referred by my dentist to Dr. Elias to get all four of my wisdom teeth extracted back in May. He did an excellent surgery and with his thorough instructions my wounds heal very properly. Thank you!"

5.0 Review from W.W. Source: Yelp Jul 23 2014

"If you were like me, the last five or more years debating whether to remove those wisdom teeth that never grew out.  They do not bother you or hurt now, but you are afraid one day down the line those wisdom teeth that you never took out start to cause problems.I was referred by my dentist to Dr. Stephens for a consultation.  My dentist wanted me to see a specialist because like I said, my wisdom teeth never grew out and the extraction would require more expertise.  The staff and Dr. Stephens were all very nice and happily addressed any questions or concerns.  We looked at x-rays and had a 3-D image scan of the upper and lower jaw to show the exact location of each wisdom teeth and the nerves close to each tooth.  Dr. Stephens thoroughly explained how he plans to extract each tooth and greatly reduce the chances of any complications during the procedure.  I felt very confident I was in good hands after the consultation.The surgery was a great success.  I opted to be sedated because all wisdom teeth had not grown out and the extraction took approximately 1 hour.  I recommend that if your procedure may take over an hour to be sedated or if you feel nervous about being awake during.The full recovery period was 3 weeks as expected.  The recovery period can be difficult due to not being about to eat and oral discomfort, but medication and rest will get you through it.  I went back for a follow up exam about a week and a half after the extraction and was worried I was not healing properly, but the staff and Dr. Stephens looked carefully at the wisdom teeth cavities and assured I was healing just fine and clean them out for me.This kind of procedure you only need to do once or for some, never at all.  I chose not to ever worry about wisdom teeth that never grew out and I highly recommend Dr. Stephens.I would say the only drawback for anyone considering having their surgery done here is that my insurance did not cover all of the expenses and you may be paying much more out of pocket expense that you would like.  All I have to say is that it was completely worth it."

5.0 Review from N.F. Source: Yelp Apr 12 2014

"My 13-year old son had an exposure with bracket and chain surgery performed by Dr. Hill. The staff was great and I was surprised at how quick and easy the financial payment plan options were handled. The surgery was flawless and we had a fantastic experience overall. I will be recommending Dr. Hill to all my friends."

5.0 Review from A.C. Source: Yelp Mar 11 2014

"My first time here was a charm. Mary was super nice in getting all the insurance info I needed. Hilda was super cute and took very good care of me. Dr. Elias was A class! I could not believe how fast the procedure took and most important of all...NO PAIN!!! I recommend this office!"

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Yelp Mar 04 2014

"Dr. Elias and his team are so nice, the standard of their services are beyond my expectations. I would strongly recommend them to family and friends."

5.0 Review from S.T. Source: Yelp Feb 12 2014

"If you or your kids need to remove wisdom teeth, you should go to Dr. Stephen.  He is a great doctor with magic hands and my life saver. Just make story short. 24 years ago, in early 90’  I had a bad wisdom tooth, my general dentist spent 3 hours tried to remove it but ended with broke it in half  then he had to call up Dr. Stephen for help. Next day, I went to Dr. Stephens office, he only took about 5 min to remove that tooth. After 24 years, my daughter needed to remove her wisdom teeth. I was not sure if Dr. Stephen was still there. I googled it and found his photo. Amazing!  he was still in Pasadena but in a different location. So I drove about 1 hour and half to there, asked Dr. Stephen to remove my daughter’s 4 wisdom teeth at one time. He did not remember me though..lol. It was a wonderful experience for my daughter too. She was very happy after the surgery...  Thank you Dr. Stephen !"

5.0 Review from S.U. Source: Yelp Aug 28 2013

"Very professional staff! Plus the surgeon who did my son’s oral surgery, Dr. Wes Hill. You guys are awesome! Things were explained in layman’s term, so I knew what to expect after. They’re all extremely nice. Facility was squeaky clean and the bathroom was well maintained. I was confident that the procedure will be done without complications although I wasn’t allowed to watch the surgery. Referral was made by Dr. Stephen J. Giovanisci,DDS.:)"

5.0 Review from C.R. Source: Yelp Jul 07 2011

"I saw Dr. Stephens to have all four of my impacted wisdom teeth extracted.  From the moment I met Dr. Stephens at the consulation, I knew I came to the right place.  He took the time to address all of my concerns and made sure I was comfortable with everything.  Scheduling and financial coordinating was very easy and straight-forward, his staff is so nice and accomodating.  After my extractions, they made sure I was comfortable and took great care of me.  That night Dr. Stephens personally called me to make sure I was doing okay.  This office definately cares about their patients and goes the extra mile.  So glad I was referred here!"
*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.